65°

Tonight:
HIGH: 65° F   LOW: 50° F

NEW SNOW TOTALS -

24HRS 0”
48HRS 0”
BASE 0”
ROAD STATUS
Green
FULL REPORT

Contact Us

Powder Mountain's Telephone & Email List

The Powder Mountain management and staff invite your comments and suggestions.

Please contact us at:
info@powdermountain.com
We're thankful for your comments

Employment jobs@powdermountain.com
General Info info@powdermountain.com 
Group Sales groupsales@powdermountain.com
Marketing & Public Relations marketing@powdermountain.com
Mountain Adventure Tours adventures@powdermountain.com


Ski Patrol patrol@powdermountain.com
Ski Shop skishop@powdermountain.com
Snow Sports School snowsports@powdermountain.com
Tickets tickets@powdermountain.com
Shuttle shuttle@powdermountain.com


Telephone Directory

Snowline 801-745-3771
Main Office 801-745-3772

For a specific department, call 801-745-3772 and dial # with your desired extension.

Tickets Ext. # 134 or 144
Marketing & PR Ext. # 115
Group Sales Ext. # 134
Mountain Adventure Tours/Snowcat Safari Ext. # 181
Human Resources Ext. # 180
Lost & Found Ext. # 143
Night Manager Ext. # 150
Ski Patrol (Daytime) Ext. # 123
Ski Patrol (Nighttime) Ext. # 132
Snow Sports School Ext. # 127
Sports Shop/Rentals (Daytime) Ext. # 140
Sports Shop/Rentals (Nighttime) Ext. # 132
Accounting Ext. # 180
Front Office Ext. # 111
Shuttle Ext. #130

Employment Application

The attached employment application is a Microsoft Word document. Point your mouse on the link below and use your right mouse button to "Save Target as..." to download the file to your computer. Then attach the completed application to an email and send to: jobs@powdermountain.com.

You can also print out the attached application and bring it to the Powder Mountain office between 9:00AM & 3:00 PM Monday - Friday. We look forward to having you on our team this season.

Powder Mountain Employee Application (102.5 KB)